'

Contacts in Northern California Area

Area
Name
Community
Phone
Role
Email
Northern California
Kelly Doughty
 
(925) 895-4873
Area Steward
kelly.doughty.mkp@gmail.com
Northern California
Robert Johnson
 
(530) 902-8384
Area I-Group Coordinator
bobjohnsonmkpis@gmail.com
Northern California
Randall Maynard
 
(530) 219-7630
Enrollment Coordinator
randallmaynard@mkp.org
Northern California
David Walcott
 
(415) 548-3800
East Bay Community Coordinator
dave.mkp@gmail.com
Northern California
Carlos Diaz Jr.
 
(559) 779-8903
Fresno Community Coordinator
carlomdjr22@yahoo.com
Northern California
Louis Buchetto Jr.
 
(530) 368-3644
Gold Country Community Coordinator
lll@louisbuchetto.com
Northern California
Dan Carney
 
(415) 940-1511
Marin Community Coordinator
dtcarney08@gmail.com
Northern California
Michael Kennedy
 
(408) 857-5611
Palo Alto/San Jose Community Coordinator
michaelkennedy55@sbcglobal.net
Northern California
Vacant
 
(000) 000-0000
Redding/Shasta Community Coordinator
vacant@mkp.org
Northern California
Chad Praul
 
(530) 318-4540
Reno/Tahoe/Truckee Community Coordinator
cpraul@enviroincentives.com
Northern California
Robert Johnson
 
(530) 902-8384
Sacramento/Davis Community Coordinator
bobjohnsonmkpis@gmail.com
Northern California
Dana Levine
 
(703) 217-0275
San Francisco Community Coordinator
dana11235@gmail.com
Northern California
Christopher Kitts
 
(805) 305-1735
San Luis Obispo Community Coordinator
clkitts@gmail.com
Northern California
Francis Borchers
 
(831) 359-6211
Santa Cruz/Monterey Bay Community Coordinator
fbcalifornia@gmail.com
Northern California
Howard Rothstein
 
(916) 801-9288
Sierra Foothills Community Coordinator
hwrothstein@gmail.com
Northern California
Max Anderson
 
+1 (415) 316-7646
Sonoma Community Coordinator
mcaanderson@gmail.com