Contacts

Northern California Area Contacts

RoleNameEmail
Area StewardEd Gurowitzedgurowitz@mkp.org
Area Steward ElectWilliam Daviesbdavies@donnerparty.net
Area AdministratorEd Gurowitzedgurowitz@mkp.org
Area Financial CoordinatorOceano Ordonezmkpafcnocal@gmail.com
Area I-Group CoordinatorPeter Karpplkarp@gmail.com
Area Web CoordinatorRichard Myersrmm@cantrip.org
Enrollment CoordinatorRandall Larson-Maynardrandalllarsonmaynard@mkp.org
Leaderbody ChairDonavan Raencalcd@gmail.com
Lodge Keeper Co-HeadmanStefan Fitzerstefan.fitzer@gmail.com
Lodge Keeper Co-HeadmanJonjon Selinjonathanselin@gmail.com
Inclusion ChairSalvatore Manzisalvatoremanzi@mac.com
Staff Selection CoordinatorAlan Stevensonastevenson999@gmail.com
Community CalendarManfred Arndtfolsomarndt@comcast.net
Elderbody ChairRichard Wintersrichardwinters11@gmail.com
New Brother CoordinatorScotty Rosescottyrose@gmail.com

The ManKind Project is a global nonprofit [501 (c)(3)] charitable organization that conducts challenging and highly rewarding programs for men at every stage of life. The ManKind Project supports a global network of peer-facilitated men's groups where men mentor men through the passages of their lives. The ManKind Project empowers men to missions of service, supporting men to make a difference in the lives of men, women, and children around the world. We help men through any transition, men at all levels of success, men facing almost any challenge. Our flagship training, described by many as the most powerful men's training available, is the New Warrior Training Adventure. The ManKind Project (MKP) is not affiliated with any religious practice or political party. We strive to be increasingly inclusive and culturally aware.